just a bit of quiet

Things are moving pretty quickly these days.  By nature, I’m not a “quick” moving person so I have to step outside myself to keep up.  This morning, in the midst of both my phones ringing, exchanging necessary emails, and trying to get myself to work, I had to just stop.  Literally.  I made a fresh cup of hot tea to soothe my aching throat, and sat far away from the computer and phones to enjoy it.  I only was only there for a few minutes… and then back.  Ready to go again.

Leave a Reply

