Begin anywhere.

This past week I faced some pretty big challenges, personally.  If you have been reading my blog, you know, though I haven’t included a lot of details.  (Sometimes details are like reasons, they just don’t matter).  Mostly, I don’t see myself as someone who lets her life happen to her, but this thing did happen.  I tried to stop it.  I couldn’t.  And I came to the point where I said what I needed to say and no longer needed to be heard.  With that ‘chapter ended’, it’s time for me to start drafting a new one.

The new chapter will simply begin.  And today the sun is shining.  A perfect day to start new.

Baby steps.  I will start with the sunshine.  

2 thoughts on “Begin anywhere.

Leave a Reply

