I used to

… to run and/or workout fairly regularly.  And I never loved it, but it was easier. Yesterday, I got tired of remembering how things used to be and walked over to the little weight room at my complex.  30 minutes later I was back home and amazingly, I looked the same.  But something had changed.  I finally saw that thinking about moving forward is good.  necessary.  Moving forward, for me, harder.  It takes action, right?  and I like to see results right off.  (it goes back to the impatient thing).  But I’m learning.  This morning, I went back to the little weight room.

Leave a Reply

