changes.

I’ve always seen the fog as a gift.  There is a beauty in it that is unmatched.  It’s a shroud.  It feels safe and exciting at the same time.  I love that.  On a bigger scale, I want my relationships to be like that.  And on an even bigger scale, life.  I want life to be like that.  Right now, it’s teetering on the edge of both.  Changes, right?  Forcing me to find that balance.

One thought on “changes.

  1. I like fog, because it is beautiful and a bit scary at the same time. It brings a very mysterious and calm atmosphere, and at the same time can scare you a little because you don’t know what it is hiding.

Leave a Reply

